The Seed-Shop

The Seed-Shop

Have a good weekend!

About Flighty

...allotmenteer, armchair gardener, blogger and sofa flyer.
This entry was posted in Lawn lounging. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to The Seed-Shop

  1. Chloris says:

    It’s brilliant! I love it.

  2. Words that inspire us all to grow a garden from a packet. Wonderful!

  3. I’ve not come across that before. The thought will linger.

  4. Debbie says:

    ‘Meadows and gardens………’ is my screensaver message at work

  5. snowbird says:

    Absolutely beautiful……you just can’t beat a packet of seeds.xxx

  6. elaine says:

    I can relate to this – so true and full of hopes and dreams to be held in your hand.

  7. CJ says:

    Beautiful. It’s such a miracle, each and every time.

  8. arnibarni says:

    This is just lovely and will probably be used for me and my family one day. Thanks
    Rosemary

  9. Jenny says:

    So awesome!! Love this. May I share it on http://www.spokesandpetals.wordpress.com? Posting a poem about spring a day(ish). This would fit in perfectly!

  10. Jo says:

    Inspiring. I wasn’t expecting that, I thought you’d been seed shopping, ha ha.

  11. Liz says:

    Simply lovely.

Leave a Reply

