I’ve just realised…

that it’s Thursday and I didn’t do a draft post last night ready for today as I usually do. There are several topics that I could write about but after a busy morning I’m having a relaxing afternoon so here’s a painting by William Mangum that I like and hope you do too.

Picture by William Mangum

Happy gardening, and have a good weekend!

About Flighty

...allotmenteer, armchair gardener, blogger and sofa flyer.
This entry was posted in Lawn lounging. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to I’ve just realised…

  1. Awesome update thank you for sharing have a blessed day

  2. CJ says:

    What a gorgeous picture. I could happily spend the afternoon sat there in the sun watching the bees buzz around the flowers. I hope you have a lovely relaxing afternoon. CJ xx

  3. Chloris says:

    You do find lovely pictures to share. Have a great weekend too.

  4. nikkipolani says:

    How relaxing. Now if I could just get that kitty kitty to come sit on my lap…

  5. Liz says:

    That is a delightful scene. It makes me think of England in the summertime.

  6. Alison says:

    A lovely picture 🙂 Hope you enjoyed your relaxing afternoon.

  7. Jo says:

    It’s a lovely painting. How is it that cats find the best spot in the sun, even in pictures.

  8. Allotmental says:

    Have a great weekend 🌱

  9. That’s a lovely painting Flighty. Have a great weekend.

  10. That is a lovely painting – thank you for sharing it.

    Have a good weekend

    All the best Jan

  11. I absolutely love it!xxx

Leave a Reply

