This one…

is for me, but I’m happy to share it with everyone.

Happy gardening, and have a good week…Flighty.

About Flighty

...allotmenteer, armchair gardener, blogger and sofa flyer.
This entry was posted in Flighty's plot. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to This one…

  1. Jo says:

    She’s a beauty, I love the colour.

  2. wellywoman says:

    How beautiful. Is it a named variety?

  3. elaine says:

    I am growing a variety similar to yours – they are still waiting to be planted out – lovely colour.

  4. Chris says:

    That looks fantastic, a sign of things to come. (I also really like the poached egg plant flowers in the header)

  5. gaiamethod says:

    Beautiful!! I love the colours.

  6. June says:

    Lovely, thank you for putting it on.

  7. menhir says:

    Oh Wow! This flower looks as if it is afire.

  8. nikkipolani says:

    I so enjoy your pot marigolds — this is no exception!

Leave a Reply

