I’d just like to say…

Happy birthday Glo (Porcelain Rose) !

Flighty xx

About Flighty

...allotmenteer, armchair gardener, blogger and sofa flyer.
This entry was posted in Flighty's plot, Lawn lounging. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’d just like to say…

  1. Glo says:

    Aw, thanks Flighty! You’re the first person to wish me Happy Birthday today… of course it is 1:18 a.m. so probably everyone in the vicinity in their right mind is fast asleep by now. 😉 I’m glad to know you enjoyed your birthday on October 24. Time is moving so quickly that we’ll be saying Merry Christmas before we know it. The flower on your post is a beauty ~ so thanks so much again. Have an extra chocolate biscuit with your tea today to celebrate my birthday, OK? 🙂

    • Flighty says:

      Glo I hope that you had a lovely day. I see from your other comment that you got off to a good start with sunshine and the sound of seals.
      I enjoyed the extra biscuit! xx

  2. Jo says:

    Happy birthday, Glo, hope you have a wonderful day.

  3. Glo says:

    Thanks Jo! The sun is shining so that is a good start ~ and I could hear the seals barking from my bathroom window echoing up from the sea as they hunt for the spawning salmon ~ or perhaps they were just wishing me happy birthday, also 😉

  4. Ohhhh dear I am late… Happy birthday Glo

  5. nikkipolani says:

    Happy happy happy day to you, Glo — sorry it is waaay late, but I’m hoping you had lots of well-wishers from the birds to the barking seals to sunshine on your shoulders.

Leave a Reply

