Not today…

maybe tomorrow…if not…then…

have a good weekend!

About Flighty

...allotmenteer, armchair gardener, blogger and sofa flyer.
This entry was posted in Lawn lounging. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Not today…

  1. daffy says:

    Aha! There you are! Trying to throw my Thursday off were you? 😮
    You have a lovely weekend too… if you aren’t about tomorrow that is… Maybe you will be though….

  2. nikkipolani says:

    I’d been wondering how you’ve been, Flighty. Hopefully, things will calm down a bit and you’ll feel rested and refreshed by the weekend.

    • Flighty says:

      Nikki I’m okay thanks, and I’ve now visited your place and commented on the last two posts.
      A quick chat with Daffy at lunchtime brightened me up no end!
      Thanks I’m sure I will! xx

  3. Louise says:

    Maybe a little sofa flying should be on the cards for the weekend? Take care Flighty. x

  4. hey there Flighty! you have officially been tagged with an Honest Scrap award 🙂 your shout out is on tonight’s post. i hadn’t heard of this “award” before last night, but it seems like fun play.

  5. menhir1 says:

    Hiya,

    Weeks can be like a merry go round can’t they, except they are not always so merry. Like you, I’ve had one of those.

    I hope it gets better for you.

    M xx

  6. ip says:

    Hi….that’s the one thing I dread about the impending retirement, getting totally mixed-up about the day, the date, the month, or maybe even the year!

Leave a Reply

