Glo and the singing frogs!

It’s a really beautiful morning here, the birds are singing and so are the frogs!

I know that nowadays time seems to fly by but I need to check that it’s definitely September, not October, 24th as I’ve been wished a happy birthday!

Whoops, but never mind as it’s now my unbirthday and it has certainly got off to a hilarious start thanks to Glo and the singing frogs!

Have a good day!

About Flighty

...allotmenteer, armchair gardener, blogger and sofa flyer.
This entry was posted in Flighty's plot, Frog ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Glo and the singing frogs!

  1. re says:

    Happy un – birthday to you!

  2. daffy says:

    hehe! I was all of a flap and very ‘Alice in Wonderland, White Rabbit-esque!’ singing I’m Late! I’m Late!… then I saw Glo’s whoops!
    *phew*

  3. nikkipolani says:

    Well, you certainly had me do a double take! Just got your cheery card in the mail, Flighty. Yes, the cats have quite the life. Mine is the exact opposite right now. And a happy pre-birthday to you, then!

    • Flighty says:

      Nikki I’m sorry but it’s Glo who’s got us all a bit confused!
      That was quick as I only posted it on Monday. They seem to have a purrfect life, and I’m sorry to hear that yours isn’t at present. Thanks! xx

  4. Glo says:

    Imagine me confusing everyone! LOL I might have to try that more often ~ it’s good to shake up the brain cells now and then, although mine seem to have no problem shaking themselves up. Glad to know the frogs brightened your unbirthday. That blooper bit is just too funny! Thanks for the link 🙂

    • Flighty says:

      Glo as if you would! I sometimes think that my brain cells, what’s left of them, have been shaken a few times too often.
      They’re hilarious aren’t they, especially in the blooper bit! You’re welcome. xx

  5. zacl says:

    You’ve got your wee bit of poetry in song, just a tad too soon. It’s so sweet. xx

Leave a Reply

