Remembrance Day 2008

remembrance-day

About Flighty

...allotmenteer, armchair gardener, blogger and sofa flyer.
This entry was posted in Flighty's plot, Lawn lounging. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Remembrance Day 2008

  1. Jennyta says:

    A beautiful, thought-provoking image, Flighty.

  2. Flighty says:

    Jenny it certainly is! xx

  3. ip says:

    I am going to give some of my church friends the link to this photo….I don’t know where you got it….but I would have loved to have had it for my Remember, Remember….post.

    Thanks Flighty!

  4. Flighty says:

    IP hello! I’ve seen it on several posts both Sunday and today but don’t know where it originated. By all means give your friends this link. Cheers!

  5. Olivia says:

    That is a lovely image. xx

  6. Flighty says:

    Liv I think that it has a real poignancy. xx

  7. daffy says:

    Lovely. Really lovely.

  8. divastar says:

    Lovely Flighty, really lovely.
    I had my profile pic changed to a poppy for the day but now it’s back to my old mug! ;o) xxx

  9. Flighty says:

    Daffy thanks, as I said to Liv… xx

  10. Flighty says:

    Divastar thanks, as I said to Liv…
    I noticed, and it was a thoughtful thing to do. xx

Leave a Reply

