Frog ponderings (7)

and pond-frog14

So now we know what Frog wants! I wonder what the bird will do to help him!

Thanks to Glo (Porcelain Rose) for these images.

[Did you notice that this week it’s Frog Wanderings (as was last weeks) and Wonderings, however it’s back to Ponderings next week!]

About Flighty

...allotmenteer, armchair gardener, blogger and sofa flyer.
This entry was posted in Frog ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Frog ponderings (7)

  1. ciaoamica says:

    Hi Flighty!

    I’m moving next Saturday!

    I fear I’m lost on the frog thingy. I must read more of this blog to see what I’m missing.

    XXX
    -D

  2. nikkipolani says:

    I love the friendship and partnership that’s developing between froggy and the bird! And Glo’s lovely word weaving.
    .
    Good luck, Donna, on your move!

  3. Lady_drid says:

    Hi Flighty! How are you? I love admiring the beautiful things you and Glo created together. Hugs.

  4. Flighty says:

    Ciaoamica hello! I hope that it all goes well for you.
    After you’ve moved and settled in you’ll have to backtrack on Frog Ponderings. You need to start at the beginning to find out what it’s all about.
    Take care! xx

  5. Flighty says:

    Nikki it’s all great fun isn’t it! xx

  6. Flighty says:

    Lady drid hello! These are all Glo’s work, I’m just happy to put them on my blog and thank her for them.
    Thanks, and hugs! xx

  7. daffy says:

    Oooooh! Poor Frog Newton.
    I’m sure the bird will help.

  8. Flighty says:

    Daffy I think you’re right about the bird helping! xx

  9. Glo says:

    Hi everyone! ‘Hoppy’ to see you following along with Frog Newton. So much goes on in an allotment or in a pond that we don’t normally see. Who would have the slightest idea that birds and frogs help each other out, for instance? If you watch very carefully when you click on #13 you might see Frog Wonderings turn to Wanderings, just like in a previous episode where Ponderings turned to Wonderings. Enchantment is all around us, if we look through imagination’s eye!

  10. Flighty says:

    Glo I’d love to know what wildlife frequents the site when I’m not there, especially at night!
    As you know the title changes did confuse me! xx

Leave a Reply

